RSS

Did Not Complete My List

05 Sep

“Go shawty, it’s your birthday
We gonna party like it’s your birthday
We gon’ sip Bacardi like it’s your birthday
And you know we don’t give a ****, it’s not your birthday”

“In Da Club” by 50 cent

So my list of things to do before 30, remained the way it was. 12 items incomplete. However, I will make my 40 before 40 list soon, and maybe I’ll do a better job about that! Just in case you missed it, today is my 30th birthday. Wooooooh! I feel old. Especially because I see kids 12 years younger than me go to college.

But I plan on embracing my old age. No need to worry about dressing trashy to go to a club, getting drunk, or worry about having kids too early. I can sleep early, drink juice, and plan on having 2-4 kids. Live is amazeballs! I mean, life is good.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Did Not Complete My List

  1. Holistic Wayfarer

    September 14, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    Just live. =)

     
    • Zeenat

      September 14, 2013 at 4:58 pm

      Very true šŸ™‚

       

Thoughts?

 
